It takes more then the Nasralla Team to help you complete your transaction.  Here is a list of real estate attorneys, lenders, home inspectors, and radon tester/mitigation services which we recommend to make sure the home buying process goes smoothly.

Real Estate Attorney

Jonathan Groll

Website: www.groll-law.com

Office: (708) 358-8565

Email: jonathan@groll-law.com

 

Maria Cristiano

Website: www.pellegrini-cristiano.com

Office: (708) 524-3610

Email: maria@pellegrini-cristiano.com

 

Lynn Soto

Website: www.bnf-law.com/lucchese-soto

Office: (312) 782-5050

Email: llsoto@bnf-law.com

 

Greg Catrambone

Website: www.catrambonelaw.com

Office: (708) 562-1191

Email: greg@catrambonelaw.com

 

David R. Schlueter

Website: www.schlueterlawoffice.com

Office: (630) 285-5300

Email: dave@schlueterlawoffice.com

Mortgage Brokers/Lenders

Dan Matas, Key Mortgage Services

Website: www.keymortgageservices.com

Office: (708) 697-5900

Email: dan.matas@keymortgageservices.com

 

Mark Mieczkowski, Guaranteed Rate

Website: www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/mmieczkowski

Office: (630) 869-1041

Email: MarkM@rate.com

 

Bob Fornatto, Wintrust Mortgage

Website: www.wintrustmortgage.com/Bob-Fornatto

Direct: (630) 598-2348

Email: BFornatto@WintrustMortgage.com

 

Home Inspectors

Straightforward Home Inspections LLC

Jesse Mills

Website: www.straightforwardhomeinspections.net

Direct: (773) 680-7402

Email: jesse@straightforwardhomeinspection.com

 

AmeriSpec Home Insection LLC

Scott Haiduck

Direct: (708) 743-3573

Email: shaiduck@amerispec.net

 

Radon Testers

Jennifer Coghlan

Direct: (708) 351-2840

Email: jmcoghlan1@gmail.com

 

Radon Remediation

ARMS Radon Mitigation Service

Website: www.armsradon.com

Direct: (630) 587-2058

Email: armsradonservice@gmail.com